Laurent DESPY


University of Liège - Rectorate
Place du 20-Août, 7 (Bât. A1)
4000 Liège

+32 (0) 4 366 53 02

Secrétary's office



The Administrator is elected every four years by the Board of Directors.

The current term of the Administrator will expire on September 30, 2018.

The Administrator has the powers defined by law and by the letter of the mission established by the Board of Directors on 20 April 2005, and recalled by the Board on 3 October 2005.

Share this page