The Registration Department ensures:

  • registration of students for academic courses, to the Community Board, to individual courses...
  • the management of exemptions (tripling, degree accumulation...), segmenting and particular sessions (advanced or special sessions) and any other mission related to the student (educational leave...)
  • the admissions procedures for international students (European, or non-European) or students wishing to validate a previous programme carried out in Belgium
  • assistance for students in their efforts to validate personal or professional acquired experience.


Management: Laurence DEGEIMBRE


Stéphanie COLLARD, Sandrine DACHY, Laura DESAER, Virginie FASSIN, Angélique FONTAINE, Christophe GÉROUVILLE, Stéphanie GOHY, Caroline GRÉGOIRE, Joanne HENRY, Alicia JOUCK, Jessica LAMBERT, Virginie LEMOINE, Anthony Lemos Da Cruz, Marie MANGONStéphanie MASSET, Fabienne MATHY, Philip PIJCKE, Bérangère PIROTON, Valérie PITREBOIS, Chantal RIGAL, Carine VANDE WIELE, Delphine VERDEUR, Mélanie VIELLEVOYE, Lysan DELSEAL

iconeInfo Contact

Due to the health situation, the Enrolment Service receives ONLY BY APPOINTMENT.

Please call +32 (0)4 366 46 00 (between 8.30 am and 5 pm) or send a mail to inscription-online@uliege.be

Contact Platform

Bldg. A1
Place du 20-Août, 7
B-4000 Liège

Access map: Bât. A1